Links and Resources

 

Kitchen Cabinets

IKEA - http://www.ikea.com/us/en/

Cliqstudios - https://www.cliqstudios.com/

Semi Handmade Doors - https://www.semihandmadedoors.com/


Countertops

 AAA Countertops - http://aaacountertops.com/

Exotic Stone Works - http://exoticstoneworks.com/

Countersource - http://countersource.net/

Austin Granite Direct - https://austingranitedirect.com/

Toluca Granite  - http://tolucagranite.net/


Granite and Stone Wholesale Yards

AG&M - http://www.agmgranite.com/

Shenoy Granite - http://shenoygranite.com/

Midwest Tile, Marble & Granite - http://midwesttile.com/

Pacific Shore Stones  - http://www.pacificshorestones.com/


Tile Removal

Dustless Removal Services Corp - https://www.dustlessremoval.com/

Austin Dustless Tile Removal - http://txfloorremoval.com/ 


Trash Hauling

Hauling Solutions LLC - http://haulingsolutionsaustin.com/


Tile suppliers & Flooring

The Tile Guy  - http://thetileguy.com/

Interceramic - http://interceramicusa.com/

Floor & Decor  - https://www.flooranddecor.com/

Travis Tile - http://www.travistile.com/

American Tile  - http://www.americantileandstone.com/

Stone Solutions - http://stonesolutions.com/

Architectural Tile & Stone - http://www.architecturaltilestone.com/

 Millennium Hardwood Flooring – http://www.millenniumhardwood.com/ 


Plumbing Fixtures

Morrison Supply - https://www.morrisonsupply.com/

Moore Supply - http://www.mooresupply.com/

Ferguson  - https://www.ferguson.com/


Doors and Windows

Tri-Supply- http://trisupplyhometeam.com/


Paint

Sherwin Williams - https://www.sherwin-williams.com/

Pittsburg Paint - https://www.ppgpaints.com/

Kelly Moore - https://kellymoore.com/